Reviews

Best Auto Service And Tire Center


570-688-2378
2945 Route 611
Tannersville, PA 18372
41.033841762967 -75.30220001935
http://bestautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
325 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (325)


 5     Brian 02/05/2015
Always performs quality work and professionalism.
Shop Comment
Thanks Brian. It is our pleasure to have you as a customer.

 5     Brian 01/29/2015

 5     Brian 01/29/2015
Always efficient, courteous, and professional..
Shop Comment
Thanks Brian for being a loyal customer. We always strive for complete satisfaction for our customers.

 5     John 01/15/2015
excellent service
Shop Comment
Thanks John.

 5     Mary 01/02/2015
Very satisfied with the way I was taken care of at the shop. The van needed a big job and the men made sure I saw where the problem was.Very courteous and polite. I am a new customer and certainly will recommend Best Auto. Mary Hart
Shop Comment
Thank you Mary for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many years.

 5     Kathleen 12/25/2014
This is the very best service station I have ever used. The work is exemplary, the people wonderful, polite, courteous and competent! They give you full information about your vehicle's "Heath" and their communication throughout the service is excellent. I consider them the most trustworthy service anywhere. Honest people doing great work. I also think that their generosity to the needs of the community are commendable. I recommend them highly!

 5     Don 12/25/2014
Service was fast and great.They did everything requested. They documented everything to maintain my Subaru's warranty.
Shop Comment
Thanks again Don for your dedication to our service center.

 5     David 11/16/2014

 5     Loretta 11/06/2014
perfect....everything done in timely fashion and I was informed in language I understood Thank You
Shop Comment
Thanks Loretta for taking the time for a review.

 5     Loretta 11/03/2014
courteous and helpful....I feel I can trust the tram at Best Auto...they are clear and explain things in terms I can understand and help me make wise decisions based on best for my car and my safety and my wallet

 5     Donald 11/01/2014
I called at the last minute and they squeezed me in and got the car inspected. The service was professional and the facility was extra clean.

 5     Neal 10/17/2014

 5     Billy 10/09/2014
I was on vacation from s.c. And had a blowout on the interstate .was towed to best auto, they had ordered a tire and it arrived within minutes of me being towed there! !!! Very friendly staff and reasonable prices .thanks best :)
Shop Comment
Thanks Billy for coming in.We hope you have a safe trip.

 5     George 09/25/2014
Best service!
Shop Comment
Thanks George.

 5     George 09/25/2014
excellent service!

 5     Nanette 09/07/2014
Great service station.They showed me what was wrong with me jeep and also showed me the parts they replaced, I was happy with the service and will definitely go back
Shop Comment
Thank you for your business and the review.We welcome you the Best Auto Family.

 5     Elizabeth 09/04/2014
I recently went in to Best Auto to install a hitch on my minivan... The staff were very friendly, the waiting room was nice and comfortable, and they got the job done quickly at a reasonable price. I was in and out in an hour.
Shop Comment
Thanks Elizabeth for your review. We appreciate your business.

 5     Chuck And Patty 09/04/2014
Shop Comment
The stars do not highlight and I cannot post review at the top my review is a 5+. Thanks Patty and Chuck for taking the time to do another review.I will let mechanic net know you could not fill in the stars.You guys are the stars. Thanks again.

 5     Don 08/30/2014
Another issue free visit to Best Auto. Always work is done quickly and well.

 5     Linda 08/28/2014
Best Auto is a great auto repair shop. I trust Tom, Lisa and all the mechanics. They are extremely honest and take the time to explain what is wrong with the customers vehicle and always show the customer the worn out part/s and answer all questions in a timely fashion.
Shop Comment
Thanks Linda.We believe that a customer that understands why the car needs a part or a repair, is a customer that trusts us. TRUST is a must and we want a customer for life.

Total page: 17
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next
Records per page: