Reviews

Best Auto Service And Tire Center


570-688-2378
2945 Route 611
Tannersville, PA 18372
41.033841762967 -75.30220001935
http://bestautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
320 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (320)


 5     Kathleen 12/25/2014
This is the very best service station I have ever used. The work is exemplary, the people wonderful, polite, courteous and competent! They give you full information about your vehicle's "Heath" and their communication throughout the service is excellent. I consider them the most trustworthy service anywhere. Honest people doing great work. I also think that their generosity to the needs of the community are commendable. I recommend them highly!

 5     Don 12/25/2014
Service was fast and great.They did everything requested. They documented everything to maintain my Subaru's warranty.
Shop Comment
Thanks again Don for your dedication to our service center.

 5     David 11/16/2014

 5     Loretta 11/06/2014
perfect....everything done in timely fashion and I was informed in language I understood Thank You
Shop Comment
Thanks Loretta for taking the time for a review.

 5     Loretta 11/03/2014
courteous and helpful....I feel I can trust the tram at Best Auto...they are clear and explain things in terms I can understand and help me make wise decisions based on best for my car and my safety and my wallet

 5     Donald 11/01/2014
I called at the last minute and they squeezed me in and got the car inspected. The service was professional and the facility was extra clean.

 5     Neal 10/17/2014

 5     Billy 10/09/2014
I was on vacation from s.c. And had a blowout on the interstate .was towed to best auto, they had ordered a tire and it arrived within minutes of me being towed there! !!! Very friendly staff and reasonable prices .thanks best :)
Shop Comment
Thanks Billy for coming in.We hope you have a safe trip.

 5     George 09/25/2014
Best service!
Shop Comment
Thanks George.

 5     George 09/25/2014
excellent service!

 5     Nanette 09/07/2014
Great service station.They showed me what was wrong with me jeep and also showed me the parts they replaced, I was happy with the service and will definitely go back
Shop Comment
Thank you for your business and the review.We welcome you the Best Auto Family.

 5     Elizabeth 09/04/2014
I recently went in to Best Auto to install a hitch on my minivan... The staff were very friendly, the waiting room was nice and comfortable, and they got the job done quickly at a reasonable price. I was in and out in an hour.
Shop Comment
Thanks Elizabeth for your review. We appreciate your business.

 5     Chuck And Patty 09/04/2014
Shop Comment
The stars do not highlight and I cannot post review at the top my review is a 5+. Thanks Patty and Chuck for taking the time to do another review.I will let mechanic net know you could not fill in the stars.You guys are the stars. Thanks again.

 5     Don 08/30/2014
Another issue free visit to Best Auto. Always work is done quickly and well.

 5     Linda 08/28/2014
Best Auto is a great auto repair shop. I trust Tom, Lisa and all the mechanics. They are extremely honest and take the time to explain what is wrong with the customers vehicle and always show the customer the worn out part/s and answer all questions in a timely fashion.
Shop Comment
Thanks Linda.We believe that a customer that understands why the car needs a part or a repair, is a customer that trusts us. TRUST is a must and we want a customer for life.

 5     Walter And Bettina 08/14/2014
Great place to have your auto repairs done. Always friendly and courteous and accurate. Never a problelm.
Shop Comment
We appreciate your business.Thanks Walter and Bettina.

 5     Elliott 08/14/2014
I always take my cars there for repairs. I trust Best Auto with my life there work is always on the money and worth every cent. I never have a problem with getting an appointment to have my cars fixed even leaving it there I know it will get done in a mannerly time and it will get done right. Thank you best auto
Shop Comment
Thanks Elliott for the review..It is a pleasure to have you as our customer.

 5     John 08/07/2014
excellent service great job you guys
Shop Comment
Thanks John.

 5     Juan And Isabel 08/01/2014
BEST is best!

 5     Steve And Luci 07/03/2014
Quality work done well the first time. The owners care about each customer that comes in the door and will go the extra yard to make sure you are well taken care of. The mechanics are highly trained and have found the issues the first time through. I would recommend Best Auto for your brand new car or the older car that you want to keep running.
Shop Comment
Thank you Steve for the positive news. We want our customers to be totally satisfied. The changes at the front desk are making a positive impact. Thanks

Total page: 16
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next
Records per page: