Reviews

Best Auto Service And Tire Center


570-688-2378
2945 Route 611
Tannersville, PA 18372
41.033841762967 -75.30220001935
http://bestautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
320 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (320)


 5     Tina 02/09/2017

 5     Daniel/Beth 01/29/2017
Best Auto is a wonderful place to service your car in this area! The staff are very friendly and helpful! I had to get 4 new tires on my car and they gave me a really fair price! I will definitely be going to Best Auto Service Center for any of my car related needs in the future!
Shop Comment
Thank you Beth and Dan for your business. Thanks for letting us work on your Subaru. It is always a pleasure dealing with nice people.

 5     Cheryl 01/25/2017
I needed tires for my '96 Toyota Corolla, 4 of them. I looked around a bit for pricing and quality at other locations. I spoke to Best Auto and they gave me a fair price plus mentioned the added value of NitroFill in my tires. I wasn't prepared for that. However, Best Auto convinced me of the value over time, guarantees that came with it and gave me price I could live with. So, I did it. It has been awhile, but the tires, alignment and the NitroFill feels real good when I drive now, especially with us still in Winter. Thanks for the professionalism, the service and the reasonable pricing.
Shop Comment
Thank you Cheryl for your review. It is our pleasure to help you with your vehicle. We strive for giving the customer value for their hard earned money. Thank you for being a long time loyal customer.

 5     Andrew 01/19/2017
Very pleased with the professionalism of this shop in all regards.

 5     Marianna/Sal 01/12/2017

 5     Debbie 01/05/2017
There service is great. They treat you like family. I would recommend them to my family and friends. keep up the good work. debbie
Shop Comment
Thank you Debbie for your kind review. We always look forward to working on your Subaru. Thank you for being a loyal and long term customer. We appreciate your business.

 5     Patricia 12/19/2016
I hope this says it all! B Beneficial Experience E Efficient S Superior Customer Service T Trustworthy Cant say enough about this company...Top Notch
Shop Comment
WOW Pat thank you so much for your very kind review. This has to be a first with spelling out best. Thank you for taking the time for a review and i always say that a well trained staff is the key to success when it comes to customer service.

 5     Elizabeth 12/08/2016

 5     Jeffrey 12/02/2016

 5     Cheryl 11/24/2016
When I was in to get a headlight bulb replaced on my '96 Toyota, the mechanic noticed that the break pedal was going too far down before giving a response. Should enough it was and especially noticed it the day we got some early snow. I set up an appoint with Best Auto and, yeah, rotors and brake pads were bad and rear breaks misaligned. Thankfully, they did the repairs in record time and at a price I could handle this close to Thanksgiving. My brakes, whoa, what a feeling of security now and comfort. Thanks, guys.
Shop Comment
Thank you Cheryl for letting our team service your Toyota. It is our pleasure to help you with your automotive needs. Also thanks for being a long term loyal customer.

 5     Alyson 11/12/2016

 5     Helen 11/11/2016

 5     Gbolahan 11/10/2016
5. Excellent service.... Superior customer service
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr. Taiwo. It is always our pleasure to work on your Subaru. Thank you for your business.

 5     Robert 11/10/2016

 5     Don 11/03/2016

 5     Cheryl 10/28/2016
I went in for a simple oil change and their Fall/Winter check on my '96 Toyota at the end of October. I came out armed with hard data on my car. Their vehicle inspection report showed me - in writing - the state of my tires, my brakes and fluids. They then gave me estimates on where I need to put my attention (and money) to keep my 20 yr old running. Wonderful.
Shop Comment
Thanks Cheryl. It goes to show a 20 year old car is still going strong because you take very good care of it. Thank you for your business and being such a loyal customer.

 5     Frank 10/27/2016
Service was excellent ,people werE awesome,I have been looking for a good honest shop for a long time. Easy to talk and work with.i will continue to use the Best in the future !?
Shop Comment
It was our pleasure Frank to help you with your 1971 charger.

 5     Elizabeth 10/13/2016

 5     Elizabeth 09/29/2016
Best

 5     Mikhail 09/29/2016

Total page: 16
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: