Best Auto Service And Tire Center
4.92/5.00, based on 377 ratings; 291 user reviews

  Alice, 07/12/2018

The Team at Best Auto treats me and my car like family! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.

  Ray, 06/28/2018

Again excellent service and price for the past 7 years !!

  Isa, 05/17/2018

Great customer service as always.

  Debbie, 05/17/2018

shout out to everyone at Best auto. Great service. You are treated like a person not a number. wouldn't take my Subaru anywhere else. keep up the good work. Debbie

  Edward, 05/10/2018

BEST AUTO IS THE BEST

Thank you Edward for your kind review. We appreciate your business.

  Tom And Maureen, 04/06/2018

vehicle inspected carefully all needs explained in detail great service

Thank you Tom and Maureen. We appreciate your business.

  Don, 04/06/2018

Once again, as always, very satisfied with my service visit

Thank you Don for being a loyal customer. We love working on Subaru's.

  Brian, 03/15/2018

Always thorough and professional.

Thank you for your review Brian.

  Peter And Sue, 03/15/2018

Did 2 cars in one day, thanks!

Thank you .

  Peter And Sue, 03/15/2018

Great service as always, with follow up in a few days to ensure everything is good.

Thank you Peter and Sue. We appreciate your business.

  Eric, 02/22/2018

Truly is awesome for all your car repairs. Great staff and the site is really clean

Thank you Eric for your review.We appreciate your business.

  Debbie, 02/22/2018

Great Service as always. wouldn't take my Subaru Forester anywhere else. Shout out to Clark and all the tech's. Keep up the good work. Debbie

Thank you Debbie.It is our pleasure to help you with your Subaru.

  Elizabeth, 02/12/2018

Had my car inspected here in January. First time customers. There were some issues with the time of my appointment and picking up the car but the staff made good on the issues and was very pleased with the service here. Will definite return for future car issues.

Thank you for your review. We welcome all new customers to our service center.

  Robert/Janet, 02/09/2018

Thanks guys, great. Job!

Thank you for your kind review.

  James, 02/01/2018

Great place to do business..

We appreciate your business.

  Eileen, 01/25/2018

I always have a pleasant experience at Best Auto!

Thank you Eileen.

  Carlos, 01/18/2018

Great service! Hope you can continue to help me restore the VW Cabrio!

Carlo, our trained staff looks forward to helping you with your VW. Thank you for your business.

  Don, 01/05/2018

Once again great service! Always looking out for my best interest!

Thank you Don. We feel the monthly training our staff attends helps our service writers give good customer service.

  David And Lori Jo, 12/07/2017

They are always courteous and knowledgeable about the work done on your vehicle. Clark and the mechanics will greet you and squeeze in your vehicle in a timely fashion. Great people.

Thank you Dave for your review and being a long time loyal customer.

  Michael, 11/30/2017

Always a pleasure doing business with you folks! Thanks tom and Lisa, Clark and all!! 5 Stars!! Mike