Best Auto Service And Tire Center
4.91/5.00, based on 363 ratings; 281 user reviews

  Eric, 02/22/2018

Truly is awesome for all your car repairs. Great staff and the site is really clean

  Debbie, 02/22/2018

Great Service as always. wouldn't take my Subaru Forester anywhere else. Shout out to Clark and all the tech's. Keep up the good work. Debbie

  Elizabeth, 02/12/2018

Had my car inspected here in January. First time customers. There were some issues with the time of my appointment and picking up the car but the staff made good on the issues and was very pleased with the service here. Will definite return for future car issues.

  Robert/Janet, 02/09/2018

Thanks guys, great. Job!

  James, 02/01/2018

Great place to do business..

  Eileen, 01/25/2018

I always have a pleasant experience at Best Auto!

  Carlos, 01/18/2018

Great service! Hope you can continue to help me restore the VW Cabrio!

  Don, 01/05/2018

Once again great service! Always looking out for my best interest!

  David And Lori Jo, 12/07/2017

They are always courteous and knowledgeable about the work done on your vehicle. Clark and the mechanics will greet you and squeeze in your vehicle in a timely fashion. Great people.

Thank you Dave for your review and being a long time loyal customer.

  Michael, 11/30/2017

Always a pleasure doing business with you folks! Thanks tom and Lisa, Clark and all!! 5 Stars!! Mike

  Tony, 10/19/2017

On Time and a Fair Price...Quality Work

Thank you Tony for being a long time loyal customer. We appreciate your business.

  Eric, 10/02/2017

Great staff and quality work always. They focus on the customer which I like about this business.

Thank you Eric for your review. We believe that training is the key to running a successful business.

  Pat, 09/28/2017

Always great service and workmanship,

Thank you Pat.

  James, 09/22/2017

Very well done service..done on time..

Thank you James for your business.

  Patricia, 09/21/2017

Best auto is amazing... friendly reliable service

As always Pat it is our pleasure to help you with your 2014 Van.

  Dolores, 09/01/2017

Good curtious service

Thanks Dolores for your business.

  Debbie, 08/31/2017

wouldn't take my Subaru forester anywhere else. Shout out to the guy's at Best. They do great work. I would recommend if you need your car fixed Best Auto is the place to go. Debbie

Thanks Debbie, we appreciate your recommendation. Customer Satisfaction is number 1.

  David, 08/24/2017

I was impressed with the complete comprehensive report that they did on my 2010 Chevrolet Silverado. Now I know why I was told to take it to BEST!

Thank you David, it is our pleasure to provide you with the most info we can about your vehicle.

  Brian, 08/17/2017

Never a bad experience... friendly staff and excellent service.

Thank you Brian, we love having you as our customer

  Pat, 08/10/2017

Always great service!!!

Pat, it is a pleasure to have you as our customer.