Best Auto Service And Tire Center
4.92/5.00, based on 335 ratings; 260 user reviews

  Thomas, 07/22/2017

Best Auto was very good to me... courteous staff and no hidden costs. My car was done when they told me it would be.

  Dave, 07/22/2017

I appreciated Chris helping us to 'try' to find the problem with our GMC Envoy. Chris believes that it is an alternator problem, (which I just replaced), and we are going to put another one in and try the tests to determine the problem. We appreciated that we did not get slammed with a huge bill and still have the problem. I am hoping to get the new alternator in this weekend and we hope we can find the problem of vehicle codes and discharging when driving.

  Eileen, 07/21/2017

I always have a positive experience at Best Auto!

  Robert, 07/20/2017

Everything is run very professionally..appt/work/checkout all very nice. The work was done with no drama and no issues. I highly recommend this shop.

Robert, thank you for letting us work on your Porsche. It is always nice to hear good news that you are happy with our service.

  David And Lori Jo, 07/20/2017

Chris and Clark will do anything in their power to help out a customer. Whether it is in scheduling, completing the work in a timely fashion or helping w a price. The work done is always spot on and worry free by the mechanical staff as well. Cant say enough good words.

Thank you Dave for your review and also your long term commitment to our service center.

  Dolores, 07/13/2017

Great accommodating service. Needed an oil change, with no appointment was able to leave car, go to work, and pick up after work.

Thank you Dolores for your review.

  Tony, 06/29/2017

Never a problem getting my car service by BEST, a family run business. Much more honest and sincere than the dealers that surround my zip code.

Tony it is always a pleasure helping you with your vehicles. Thank you for being such a long time loyal customer and friend.

  Sharon, 06/23/2017

great service and caring staff

Thank you Sharon for giving our staff the opportunity to service your vehicle.

  James, 06/22/2017

Awesome to find the honesty of the small town shops I grew up with. It makes a difference when the owner is hands on. Great service, great pricing. Thank you.

Thank you James for your kind review. We feel that being a family owned and operated service center allows us to give the customer a better experience.

  Brian, 06/08/2017

I had my car inspected recently with no issues. But, what is important is the level and efficiency of service which was excellent. Best Auto was timely and courteous as you would expect from a large auto dealer. From a small garage, this is commendable. Thank you for your service.

Thank you Brian for your review. We appreciate your business and we are happy to hear you satisfied with our service team. As you know we strive for complete customer satisfaction and it is always good to hear that we are doing our jobs correctly.

  Robert, 06/01/2017

Great service. Set up an appointment and kept it. Service was done quickly. Great emplyees. Thanks

Thank you Robert for your kind review.

  Heather, 05/25/2017

The only place I take my vehicles!

We appreciate that Heather.

  Sharon, 05/17/2017

I was very satisfied with the work these men did. They were courteous and explained everything to me before and after. I will recommend them to my friend. My brother said he has had work done them also and was very satisfied. They were so very nice. Thank you Best's!

Thank you Sharon for taking the time for a kind review. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and feel the training our staff attends helps us with accomplishing that.

  Jorge, 05/15/2017

Best Auto was extremely cost conscious and as a retired person I was very happy with over all cost of the job and the quality of the work.

Jorge we know sometimes auto repair can be costly and that is why we always try to have options for our valued customers. We are happy that we could save you some money. Thank you for your business.

  Mikhail, 05/11/2017

Great service!

Thank you Mikhail.

  Sonja, 05/05/2017

Tom and his staff truly take care of their customers. Their professionalism, prompt, efficient and courteous service is always so nice to have when dealing with up keep or issues with your cars! It is always appreciated and once you go to Best, you really won't want to go any place else! You can always count on them to be honest and fair.

Thank you Sonja for your kind review. We appreciate your loyalty.

  Alan And Bonnie, 05/04/2017

Always great service We feel safe driving our Miata after best auto does it spring service!

Always a pleasure helping you and Alan with the Miata.

  Anna, 04/20/2017

your place is all ways nice and clean and I don't mine be there and your mechanic are the best sam

Thank you Anna for your kind review. We take pride in providing a clean professional atmosphere for our customers.

  Nicole, 04/13/2017

Great service! Love coming here!

Nicole we also love to see you when you come in for service. Thank you for your business.

  Renee, 04/09/2017

Great customer service.

We appreciate your business and thank you for giving us the opportunity to work on your Toyota.