Best Auto Service And Tire Center
4.92/5.00, based on 343 ratings; 267 user reviews

  Patricia, 09/21/2017

Best auto is amazing... friendly reliable service

  Dolores, 09/01/2017

Good curtious service

Thanks Dolores, we can wait to see you again for your next service.

  Debbie, 08/31/2017

wouldn't take my Subaru forester anywhere else. Shout out to the guy's at Best. They do great work. I would recommend if you need your car fixed Best Auto is the place to go. Debbie

thanks Debbie, we appreciate your recommendation. Customer Satisfaction is number 1.

  David, 08/24/2017

I was impressed with the complete comprehensive report that they did on my 2010 Chevrolet Silverado. Now I know why I was told to take it to BEST!

Thank you David, it is our pleasure to provide you with the most info we can about your vehicle.

  Brian, 08/17/2017

Never a bad experience... friendly staff and excellent service.

Thank you Brian, we love having you as our customer

  Pat, 08/10/2017

Always great service!!!

Pat, it is a pleasure to have you as our customer.

  Thomas, 07/22/2017

Best Auto was very good to me... courteous staff and no hidden costs. My car was done when they told me it would be.

Thank you Thomas for bringing your BMW to us for repairs.

  Dave, 07/22/2017

I appreciated Chris helping us to 'try' to find the problem with our GMC Envoy. Chris believes that it is an alternator problem, (which I just replaced), and we are going to put another one in and try the tests to determine the problem. We appreciated that we did not get slammed with a huge bill and still have the problem. I am hoping to get the new alternator in this weekend and we hope we can find the problem of vehicle codes and discharging when driving.

Thank you for your review Dave. We always strive for complete customer satisfaction at our service center.

  Eileen, 07/21/2017

I always have a positive experience at Best Auto!

Thank you Eileen.

  Robert, 07/20/2017

Everything is run very professionally..appt/work/checkout all very nice. The work was done with no drama and no issues. I highly recommend this shop.

Robert, thank you for letting us work on your Porsche. It is always nice to hear good news that you are happy with our service.

  David And Lori Jo, 07/20/2017

Chris and Clark will do anything in their power to help out a customer. Whether it is in scheduling, completing the work in a timely fashion or helping w a price. The work done is always spot on and worry free by the mechanical staff as well. Cant say enough good words.

Thank you Dave for your review and also your long term commitment to our service center.

  Dolores, 07/13/2017

Great accommodating service. Needed an oil change, with no appointment was able to leave car, go to work, and pick up after work.

Thank you Dolores for your review.

  Tony, 06/29/2017

Never a problem getting my car service by BEST, a family run business. Much more honest and sincere than the dealers that surround my zip code.

Tony it is always a pleasure helping you with your vehicles. Thank you for being such a long time loyal customer and friend.

  Sharon, 06/23/2017

great service and caring staff

Thank you Sharon for giving our staff the opportunity to service your vehicle.

  James, 06/22/2017

Awesome to find the honesty of the small town shops I grew up with. It makes a difference when the owner is hands on. Great service, great pricing. Thank you.

Thank you James for your kind review. We feel that being a family owned and operated service center allows us to give the customer a better experience.

  Brian, 06/08/2017

I had my car inspected recently with no issues. But, what is important is the level and efficiency of service which was excellent. Best Auto was timely and courteous as you would expect from a large auto dealer. From a small garage, this is commendable. Thank you for your service.

Thank you Brian for your review. We appreciate your business and we are happy to hear you satisfied with our service team. As you know we strive for complete customer satisfaction and it is always good to hear that we are doing our jobs correctly.

  Robert, 06/01/2017

Great service. Set up an appointment and kept it. Service was done quickly. Great emplyees. Thanks

Thank you Robert for your kind review.

  Heather, 05/25/2017

The only place I take my vehicles!

We appreciate that Heather.

  Sharon, 05/17/2017

I was very satisfied with the work these men did. They were courteous and explained everything to me before and after. I will recommend them to my friend. My brother said he has had work done them also and was very satisfied. They were so very nice. Thank you Best's!

Thank you Sharon for taking the time for a kind review. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and feel the training our staff attends helps us with accomplishing that.

  Jorge, 05/15/2017

Best Auto was extremely cost conscious and as a retired person I was very happy with over all cost of the job and the quality of the work.

Jorge we know sometimes auto repair can be costly and that is why we always try to have options for our valued customers. We are happy that we could save you some money. Thank you for your business.