Best Auto Service And Tire Center
4.92/5.00, based on 320 ratings; 248 user reviews

  Sharon, 05/17/2017

I was very satisfied with the work these men did. They were courteous and explained everything to me before and after. I will recommend them to my friend. My brother said he has had work done them also and was very satisfied. They were so very nice. Thank you Best's!

  Jorge, 05/15/2017

Best Auto was extremely cost conscious and as a retired person I was very happy with over all cost of the job and the quality of the work.

Jorge we know sometimes auto repair can be costly and that is why we always try to have options for our valued customers. We are happy that we could save you some money. Thank you for your business.

  Mikhail, 05/11/2017

Great service!

Thank you Mikhail.

  Sonja, 05/05/2017

Tom and his staff truly take care of their customers. Their professionalism, prompt, efficient and courteous service is always so nice to have when dealing with up keep or issues with your cars! It is always appreciated and once you go to Best, you really won't want to go any place else! You can always count on them to be honest and fair.

Thank you Sonja for your kind review. We appreciate your loyalty.

  Alan And Bonnie, 05/04/2017

Always great service We feel safe driving our Miata after best auto does it spring service!

Always a pleasure helping you and Alan with the Miata.

  Anna, 04/20/2017

your place is all ways nice and clean and I don't mine be there and your mechanic are the best sam

Thank you Anna for your kind review. We take pride in providing a clean professional atmosphere for our customers.

  Nicole, 04/13/2017

Great service! Love coming here!

Nicole we also love to see you when you come in for service. Thank you for your business.

  Renee, 04/09/2017

Great customer service.

We appreciate your business and thank you for giving us the opportunity to work on your Toyota.

  Christopher, 03/30/2017

Fluffy "Chris" over at Best Auto was a true professional in recommending honest advice for further repair, after their other friendly and knowledgeable tech did the diagnosis. Thanks guys!

Thank you Chris for your review kind review. Fluffy will be happy. LOL.

  Gbolahan, 03/23/2017

Very satisfied as usual.... Will not take my cars anywhere else. The whole staff ,most especially Clark and Chris are great!!! It's always good to have a caring staff behind you!!

Thank you Gbolahan. We feel that a well trained and knowledgeable staff is the key to customer satisfaction.

  Dolores, 03/09/2017

Good prompt efficient service

Thank you Dolores for your review.

  Ann, 03/06/2017

They live up to their name! Clean, comfortable waiting room, a thorough explanation of what your car needs and what repairs have been done, and friendly service people makes car care a good experience here.

Ann, thank you for letting our service team work on your 2005 Subaru. We appreciate your business.

  Petra And Robinson, 02/23/2017

Excellent workmanship and superior customer service. I will always bring my Subarus there for service.

We appreciate your devotion to our service center.We love those Subaru's.

  James, 02/16/2017

Very pleased with the service they provide. Always striving to make the customer happy. Very professional and courteous.

Thank you James for your review. We feel the training our team does on a monthly basis helps us to really take care of our customers.

  Dolores, 02/09/2017

Good. service, timely and good to have charge card and time to pay

Glad you are happy with our service team.

  James, 02/09/2017

Excellent customer service. Always striving to make the customer happy.

Thank you James. We always strive for complete customer service. We know we are doing our jobs the right way when we see a review like yours. Thank you.

  Daniel/Beth, 01/29/2017

Best Auto is a wonderful place to service your car in this area! The staff are very friendly and helpful! I had to get 4 new tires on my car and they gave me a really fair price! I will definitely be going to Best Auto Service Center for any of my car related needs in the future!

Thank you Beth and Dan for your business. Thanks for letting us work on your Subaru. It is always a pleasure dealing with nice people.

  Cheryl, 01/25/2017

I needed tires for my '96 Toyota Corolla, 4 of them. I looked around a bit for pricing and quality at other locations. I spoke to Best Auto and they gave me a fair price plus mentioned the added value of NitroFill in my tires. I wasn't prepared for that. However, Best Auto convinced me of the value over time, guarantees that came with it and gave me price I could live with. So, I did it. It has been awhile, but the tires, alignment and the NitroFill feels real good when I drive now, especially with us still in Winter. Thanks for the professionalism, the service and the reasonable pricing.

Thank you Cheryl for your review. It is our pleasure to help you with your vehicle. We strive for giving the customer value for their hard earned money. Thank you for being a long time loyal customer.

  Andrew, 01/19/2017

Very pleased with the professionalism of this shop in all regards.

  Debbie, 01/05/2017

There service is great. They treat you like family. I would recommend them to my family and friends. keep up the good work. debbie

Thank you Debbie for your kind review. We always look forward to working on your Subaru. Thank you for being a loyal and long term customer. We appreciate your business.