Best Auto Service And Tire Center
4.92/5.00, based on 436 ratings; 325 user reviews

  Mark, 07/11/2019

The Best

  Don, 07/11/2019

Quick honest service!!

  Sharon, 07/06/2019

The name says it all! The Best! Friendly, informative, and thorough. Best Auto service is better than the rest!!

  Deborah, 07/04/2019

I have nothing but high praise for Best Auto Service. The bolts in the manifold of my vehicle were broken and needed to be drilled. I used to work at a shop that would refuse this type of job for being too difficult. The technician at Best did the work and now it runs beautifully. He inspected the belt (which only makes a noise occasionally) and said it was a little aged but didn't need changi now, saving me a little money. Best Auto is honest, hardworking, and reliable. I recommend them wholeheartedly.

  Nyssa, 06/27/2019

Tony and Lisa run a phenomenal shop and their staff are experts at their trade! I'll never bring my vehicles anywhere else!!

  Debbie, 05/23/2019

As always you are the best of the best. Keep up the good work. I would recommend anyone that wants great work done at fair prices go to Best Auto. Deb

Thank you Debbie for your kind review and also being such a loyal customer.We appreciate you and your business.

  Howard, 05/02/2019

Easy to set an appointment and work is always done well. Even though car was ready had to wait a long while since tech was at lunch and he needed to sign something.

Thank you Howard for your kind feedback. We appreciate your patience and your business.

  Isa, 04/11/2019

Very nice to deal with.

We appreciate the kind feedback.

  Ray, 04/04/2019

Professional, on time, exactly priced.

Thank you Ray.

  Martiza, 03/07/2019

From the owner Tom to John and Clark. You guys are phenomenal. Kudos to a great bunch. John, you always keep it real. Clark has a great personality and I don?t mind hitting a few bars with you. Tom always find the time to say hello to his customers which is very comforting. I recommend everyone to stop by over at Best Auto. To me you won?t be disappointed. They do work with you.

Thank you so much for your feedback. Martiza.It is always nice to hear good things about or talented staff and they really do strive and give 100% for complete customer satisfaction.

  Steven, 03/07/2019

Excellent service

  Steven, 02/21/2019

Excellent service and staff! Highly recommended

Thank you for your business.

  Steven, 02/14/2019

5 star rating ! I was very satisfied with the work performed on vehicle. Courteous and professional staff. Would highly recommend.

Thank you Steven for your review. It is nice to hear that you are happy with our service team. By keeping our customers satisfied is how we grow our business.

  Kathy, 01/31/2019

They go above and beyond for their customers I highly recommend this business. They are true professionals.

We appreciate the kind feedback. Thank you for your business.

  Debbie, 01/24/2019

Shout out to Clark and John and all the guys. your service is great. I would recommend Best Auto to anyone who wants great service and reasonable prices. Debbie

Thank you Debbie for being a long and loyal customer.

  Jennifer, 01/18/2019

The guys at Best Auto always go above and beyond to help when I need service on my vehicle.

Thank you Jennifer for your kind review

  Charles, 01/17/2019

Paid over $45.00 for oil change and free tire rotation. The $15.00 to check out a few things seemed high. Not sure how much longer I will use Best Auto when I can have some services done for free at chain oil service dealers

Thank you for your review Charles. The 45.00 dollars is for high quality Castrol oil that is synthetic . We use only high quality oil and filters which chain stores do not use. We feel the high quality oil is the reason your engine will last for many thousands of miles .Our service center also offers certifed technicians not just some young kid who is not trained properly. Thanks for your business

  Marybeth, 01/10/2019

You always have my back! Thanks!

Thank you Marybeth. It is our pleasure to help you with your vehicles .

  John, 12/27/2018

I recently took my work truck in for tires ( F350 Dually) and told them I could not leave it there overnight since I needed it for work first thing in the morning. They had me out of there in a few hours . I have to say the mechanics at Best auto are very professional and knowledgeable I will continue to bring all of my vehicles to Best from now on . Very trustworthy business

Thank you John for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your Ford F350.

  J.R., 12/21/2018

Fast courteous place

Thank you for taking the time for a review.