Reviews

Best Auto Service And Tire Center


570-688-2378
2945 Route 611
Tannersville, PA 18372
41.033841762967 -75.30220001935
http://bestautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
335 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (335)


 5     Debbie 01/05/2017
There service is great. They treat you like family. I would recommend them to my family and friends. keep up the good work. debbie
Shop Comment
Thank you Debbie for your kind review. We always look forward to working on your Subaru. Thank you for being a loyal and long term customer. We appreciate your business.

 5     Patricia 12/19/2016
I hope this says it all! B Beneficial Experience E Efficient S Superior Customer Service T Trustworthy Cant say enough about this company...Top Notch
Shop Comment
WOW Pat thank you so much for your very kind review. This has to be a first with spelling out best. Thank you for taking the time for a review and i always say that a well trained staff is the key to success when it comes to customer service.

 5     Elizabeth 12/08/2016

 5     Jeffrey 12/02/2016

 5     Cheryl 11/24/2016
When I was in to get a headlight bulb replaced on my '96 Toyota, the mechanic noticed that the break pedal was going too far down before giving a response. Should enough it was and especially noticed it the day we got some early snow. I set up an appoint with Best Auto and, yeah, rotors and brake pads were bad and rear breaks misaligned. Thankfully, they did the repairs in record time and at a price I could handle this close to Thanksgiving. My brakes, whoa, what a feeling of security now and comfort. Thanks, guys.
Shop Comment
Thank you Cheryl for letting our team service your Toyota. It is our pleasure to help you with your automotive needs. Also thanks for being a long term loyal customer.

 5     Alyson 11/12/2016

 5     Helen 11/11/2016

 5     Gbolahan 11/10/2016
5. Excellent service.... Superior customer service
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr. Taiwo. It is always our pleasure to work on your Subaru. Thank you for your business.

 5     Robert 11/10/2016

 5     Don 11/03/2016

 5     Cheryl 10/28/2016
I went in for a simple oil change and their Fall/Winter check on my '96 Toyota at the end of October. I came out armed with hard data on my car. Their vehicle inspection report showed me - in writing - the state of my tires, my brakes and fluids. They then gave me estimates on where I need to put my attention (and money) to keep my 20 yr old running. Wonderful.
Shop Comment
Thanks Cheryl. It goes to show a 20 year old car is still going strong because you take very good care of it. Thank you for your business and being such a loyal customer.

 5     Frank 10/27/2016
Service was excellent ,people werE awesome,I have been looking for a good honest shop for a long time. Easy to talk and work with.i will continue to use the Best in the future !?
Shop Comment
It was our pleasure Frank to help you with your 1971 charger.

 5     Elizabeth 10/13/2016

 5     Elizabeth 09/29/2016
Best

 5     Mikhail 09/29/2016

 5     Maureen 09/22/2016
Like the name says "BEST"! Best in service, for your vehicle & for the customer! Highly recommend them!!
Shop Comment
Maureen thank you for being a loyal customer. It is our pleasure to help you with your 2004 Dodge ram.

 5     Aliece 09/22/2016
Very friendly staff and wonderful customer service!
Shop Comment
Thank you Aliece for your business.

 5     Todd 09/06/2016
I was a first time customer. My truck was thoroughly inspected and was advised of some additional work that needed to be done and why. Work was completed on time, price was fair and service from start to finish was excellent. Tom took the time to come out of his office and thank me for my business, review what was done and asked if I wanted to see the parts that were replaced. Great guy and staff. Todd Farley
Shop Comment
Thank you Todd for your review.We welcome new customers and appreciate your business. We look forward to helping you with your automobiles for many years to come.

 5     Ann 09/01/2016
Best Auto lives up to their name. We won't take our Subaru anywhere else. The staff explains everything, the waiting room is clean and pleasant, and the repairs are always done in a timely and expert manner. We're glad we discovered the Best!
Shop Comment
Thank you Ann. We train our staff to be friendly and professional and we appreciate your kind feedback. We love those Subarus.

 5     Laurua 09/01/2016
Great repair shop- our exhaust system fell out and they had a new one on in a week. Thanks guys!!
Shop Comment
Thank you Laurua for your review.

Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: