We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Best Auto Service And Tire Center
570-688-2378
2945 Route 611
Tannersville, PA 18372
41.033841762967 -75.30220001935
http://bestautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
393 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Don 09/08/2018
Very knowledgeable mechanics that explain and answer questions well!!
  Mose 09/07/2018
!st recommended by AAA. Friendly staff. Does good job.
  Alyson 09/06/2018
  Carl 09/06/2018
We have had both our cars serviced here. Everyone is professional and pleasant. Prices are reasonable.
  Dale 09/06/2018
  Jaime 08/29/2018
I love this place. The guys at the front desk (Clark) and the other guy are amazing. I always enjoy seeing them when I need work done on my Subaru Legacy. I refuse to take my car anywhere else.
  Michael 08/23/2018
excellent service!!!!!!!!! All 5"s!!!!!!!!!
  Brian 08/16/2018
Simply put-- they ARE the BEST! Thanks Tom...
  Debbie 08/16/2018
To Clark and John and the techs. you do a great job. keep up the good work. Debbie
  Isaac 08/16/2018
Always a pleasure...Never disappointed when I deal with Best Auto.
  Eric 08/09/2018
Honest and reliable
  Tina 08/09/2018
  Michael 08/02/2018
  Vincent 07/26/2018
  Ray 07/26/2018
Accurate, excellent, on time service at a fair price of our 3 cars. Thanks Guys
Shop Comment
Thank you Ray for your review.
  Stanley 07/17/2018
Exceptional, down to earth, talented people, great customer service and outstanding high quality work for a fair and reasonable price! They take the time to talk with you in layman's terms so you know your options and can make informed decisions. Definitely one of the best!!!!
Shop Comment
Thank you Stanley for your kind review. We appreciate your loyalty to our service center. Thank you for your business.
  Alice 07/12/2018
The Team at Best Auto treats me and my car like family! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
Shop Comment
Welcome to the family Alice.
  Charles 06/28/2018
  Ray 06/28/2018
Again excellent service and price for the past 7 years !!
Shop Comment
Thanks Ray. We know you drive a distance to have your car serviced and we know there are many repair shops between Tannersville and Bethlehem. Thank you for your commitment.
  Kathy 06/28/2018
Total page: 20
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
570-688-2378
near by local auto car shop
2945 Route 611
Tannersville, PA 18372
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo