We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Best Auto Service And Tire Center
570-688-2378
2945 Route 611
Tannersville, PA 18372
41.033841762967 -75.30220001935
http://bestautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
409 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jennifer 01/18/2019
The guys at Best Auto always go above and beyond to help when I need service on my vehicle.
Shop Comment
Thank you Jennifer for your kind review
  Marybeth 01/10/2019
You always have my back! Thanks!
Shop Comment
Thank you Marybeth. It is our pleasure to help you with your vehicles .
  Carl 12/28/2018
  John 12/27/2018
I recently took my work truck in for tires ( F350 Dually) and told them I could not leave it there overnight since I needed it for work first thing in the morning. They had me out of there in a few hours . I have to say the mechanics at Best auto are very professional and knowledgeable I will continue to bring all of my vehicles to Best from now on . Very trustworthy business
Shop Comment
Thank you John for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your Ford F350.
  J.R. 12/21/2018
Fast courteous place
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time for a review.
  Charles 12/13/2018
Ryan and Craig are top notch mechanics, always makings sure everything is working fine on both my cars. Clark and John are more than helpful arranging my appointments. Tom you have a great crew.
Shop Comment
Thank you MR Mason for your kind review. It is always nice to hear good news about our service center.
  Steven 12/13/2018
  Ray 12/13/2018
Excellent, Professional service at an fair price. Been a customer for 8 years with 3 vehicles.
Shop Comment
Thank you Ray for your review. I know you travel from Bethlehem to come for service and we appreciate your commitment to our service center. Thank you for your business.
  Debbie 11/30/2018
wouldn't go anywhere else to get my Subaru serviced. Keep up the good work.
Shop Comment
It is our pleasure to help you with your Subaru Debbie. Thank you for being a long time loyal customer.
  Mark 11/29/2018
  Johnny 11/23/2018
  Tom 11/22/2018
  Tom 11/08/2018
  Lee 10/25/2018
  Steven 10/04/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Steven for your 5 star review.
  Don 09/08/2018
Very knowledgeable mechanics that explain and answer questions well!!
Shop Comment
Thank you Don for your review.
  Mose 09/07/2018
!st recommended by AAA. Friendly staff. Does good job.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your business
  Alyson 09/06/2018
  Carl 09/06/2018
We have had both our cars serviced here. Everyone is professional and pleasant. Prices are reasonable.
Shop Comment
Thank you Carl for your kind review. We feel that a well trained staff is the key to customer satisfaction.
  Dale 09/06/2018
Total page: 21
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
570-688-2378
near by local auto car shop
2945 Route 611
Tannersville, PA 18372
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo