We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Best Auto Service And Tire Center
570-688-2378
2945 Route 611
Tannersville, PA 18372
41.033841762967 -75.30220001935
http://bestautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
436 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 07/11/2019
The Best
  Don 07/11/2019
Quick honest service!!
  Tina 07/11/2019
  Sharon 07/06/2019
The name says it all! The Best! Friendly, informative, and thorough. Best Auto service is better than the rest!!
  Deborah 07/04/2019
I have nothing but high praise for Best Auto Service. The bolts in the manifold of my vehicle were broken and needed to be drilled. I used to work at a shop that would refuse this type of job for being too difficult. The technician at Best did the work and now it runs beautifully. He inspected the belt (which only makes a noise occasionally) and said it was a little aged but didn't need changi now, saving me a little money. Best Auto is honest, hardworking, and reliable. I recommend them wholeheartedly.
  Nyssa 06/27/2019
Tony and Lisa run a phenomenal shop and their staff are experts at their trade! I'll never bring my vehicles anywhere else!!
  Chuck And Patty 06/13/2019
  David And Lori Jo 06/13/2019
  Debbie 05/23/2019
As always you are the best of the best. Keep up the good work. I would recommend anyone that wants great work done at fair prices go to Best Auto. Deb
Shop Comment
Thank you Debbie for your kind review and also being such a loyal customer.We appreciate you and your business.
  Bernard 04/28/2019
  Isa 04/11/2019
Very nice to deal with.
Shop Comment
We appreciate the kind feedback.
  Barry 04/11/2019
  Ray 04/04/2019
Professional, on time, exactly priced.
Shop Comment
Thank you Ray.
  Anna 03/28/2019
  David And Lori Jo 03/21/2019
  Martiza 03/07/2019
From the owner Tom to John and Clark. You guys are phenomenal. Kudos to a great bunch. John, you always keep it real. Clark has a great personality and I don?t mind hitting a few bars with you. Tom always find the time to say hello to his customers which is very comforting. I recommend everyone to stop by over at Best Auto. To me you won?t be disappointed. They do work with you.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your feedback. Martiza.It is always nice to hear good things about or talented staff and they really do strive and give 100% for complete customer satisfaction.
  Steven 03/07/2019
Excellent service
  Tara 03/01/2019
  Gerald 02/28/2019
  Debbie 02/28/2019
Total page: 22
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
570-688-2378
near by local auto car shop
2945 Route 611
Tannersville, PA 18372
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo